Thirumurai study circle Contd..G.PARTHASARATHY 01/02/2015

We are celeberating the 3rd year of consecration ceremony of SIVE IDOL ALL WORSHIP

in AVM Colony pillayar koil,Virugambakkam,chennai, successfully.

Thousands of devotees come to this temple to do water Abishekam by themselves on SIVA IDOL .

every month!

G.PARTHASARATHY

About gsarathy

76 y.m,Rtd prof Veterinarian ,happily settled interested in community activities and satsang I have vast experiences of 55 years in veterinary practice and I wish to detail them soon! I graduated in 1960 ,B.V.Sc, 1969 M.V.Sc and Ph.D in 1990.in Madras Veterinary College. I have rich field experience in deep Tamilnadu Villages as Veterinary surgeon,and Teacher in Madras veterinary college served in Animal husbandry dept, Agricultural and veterinary universities in Tamilnadu.. Now I am interested in knowing Vedantha,sidhantha and human behaviour towaeds religious practices. I have created this blog for this purpose DR.G.PARTHASARATHY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thirumurai study circle Contd..G.PARTHASARATHY 01/02/2015

  1. lalitha vijayaraghavan says:

    congrats! for your great achievement. very very sorry for much delayed response. somehow I missed that message. I am really very happy to be a member of your circle. though only dummy. may GOD give you strength to do more service to this cause. Again I am really sorry for my delayed response. thank you

    • gsarathy says:

      Thank you very much. I am honoured. What all said in Vedas as APOURUSHEYAM in Sanskrit is told in a very simple way by Alwars and Nayanmaars during recent times in Tamil which is easily reachable to the commomer! We are blessed to be associated thro this study circle. G.PARTHASARATHY

      On Tue, Mar 24, 2015 at 5:06 PM, Gsarathy's Blog wrote:

      >

  2. Sivakami says:

    Namaskaram sir, I request you to tell me how to recite and pray the “Thirumurai Pathigam’ given for curing of ‘diabetes /hypertension.drug abuse’…are there any cds available..pls.. I need ur mail id too sir…pls reply to my mail id bskbsk_1@rediffmail.com
    Sivakami

    • gsarathy says:

      Thank you
      My mailid is gsarathy@gmail.com ph no 044 23765448 Chennai.pl read the Book vidhiyai velvadhu eppadi
      Thiruvavaduthurai aadeenam.pubbblication no 512 KU.VAIDYANATHAN
      bOOK NO 2.tHIRUMURAI SIRAPPU MALAR PH 9444089506 / 044 28611506 32.bANGARU ST.MOUNT RD 600002.
      Thirumurai songs are listed diseasevar! for remedy.
      Visit this AVM Colony Pillayar koil Virugambakkam [behind Avichi school ]Do water abishekam by your hand on Siva idol! All your problems will be solved. G.PARTHASARATHY

thank you!

